Parliamentary Questions and Answers
Media Room Provincial Caucuses Jobs Links Support Services Tenders ANC Homepage

Media Statements - 2017


Date Title
23 Feb 2017 ANC Caucus Response to the 2017 Budget
23 Feb 2017 Parliament endorses candidates for National Youth Development Agency Board
21 Feb 2017 New appointments in Parliament
16 Feb 2017 DA's absurd attack on former ANC Caucus Spokesperson
13 Feb 2017 ANC welcomes the finalisation of agreements on labour stability and a National Minimum Wage
10 Feb 2017 Parliamentary Caucus media briefing today
10 Feb 2017 Matters Relating to the State of the Nation Adddress
02 Feb 2017 Parliamentary process on review of apartheid laws
01 Feb 2017 Resignation of ANC Caucus Spokesperson
31 Jan 2017 ANC Welcomes Icasa Progress Report On SABC's Violent Protests Ban
27 Jan 2017 DA'S Attempt to contaminate the SABC Board inquiry process
06 Jan 2017 ANC Parliamentary Study Group on Basic Education condemns DA's attempt to tarnish Umalusi credibility