Parliamentary Questions and Answers
Media Room Provincial Caucuses Jobs Links Support Services Tenders ANC Homepage

Media Statements - 2017


Date Title
17 Oct 2017 ANC applauds commencement of Eskom inquiry
11 Oct 2017 DA's malicious campaign against the Office of the Public Protector
09 Oct 2017 Condolence to Tarnia Baker's family
18 Sep 2017 KPMG must be held accountable
07 Sep 2017 Parliament approves candidates to fill vacancies on MDDA Board
06 Sep 2017 Parliament approves 12 new SABC Board Members
05 Sep 2017 Another frivolous motion by the Democratic Alliance
01 Sep 2017 ANC condemns human rights violations on Western Cape Farms
29 Aug 2017 Parliament hosts international women's conference
17 Aug 2017 Reconfiguration of ANC Study Group on Public Service and Administration
15 Aug 2017 ANC in Parliament rejects audience with Israeli Delegation
15 Aug 2017 Boycott of PSA Portfolio Committee meeting constitutes ill-discipline
09 Aug 2017 DA plan to remove a democratically elected government exposed
08 Aug 2017 Parliament rejects attempt to collapse government
07 Aug 2017 ANC caucus statement on the speaker's decision re-secret ballot
04 Aug 2017 We cannot vote in favour of a motion to collapse government
02 Aug 2017 Fatal accident involving ANC MPs
01 Aug 2017 The Commendable work of the SABC Interim Board
31 Jul 2017 Worst form of ill discipline by ANC MP Mondli Gungubele
31 Jul 2017 Passing of ANC MP Comrade Trevor Bonhomme
07 Jul 2017 ANC Chief Whip response to utterances and behaviour of ANC Mp Makhosi Khoza
22 Jun 2017 ANC Caucus welcomes Concourt Judgement on secret ballot
21 Jun 2017 New Ad Hoc Committee elects ANC MP Vincent Smith as Chairperson
15 Jun 2017 ANC concerned about the financial state of the Department Of Correctional Services
13 Jun 2017 Sudden resignation of Dr Ben Ngubane
13 Jun 2017 Parliament Officially pays tribute to Comrade Ahmed Kathrada
08 Jun 2017 Parliament Passes Border Management Authority Bill
07 Jun 2017 ANC dismayed by high level of conflict of interest at Correctional Services
07 Jun 2017 ANC Parliament welcomes new NYDA Board
06 Jun 2017 Parliamentary ad hoc committee on political party funding

Next Last