0214032758
 
Parliamentary Questions and Answers
 
 
Media Room Provincial Caucuses Jobs Links Support Services Tenders ANC Homepage
 

Media & Communications Unit

Nonceba Mhlauli
Media Liaison Officer
Tell: (021) 403 2785
Fax: (021) 403 2025
Cell: 0726233462
Email: nmhlauli@parliament.gov.za

Responsibilities:

  • Continuous development of effective guidelines for managing the media function
  • Coordinates all Caucus publications and bulletins
  • Strategy development and contract management
  • Enhancement of information communication technology management and reporting
  • General management of the Media & Communications Unit
  • General administrative and financial management of the Unit
  • Coordination of press release and press conferences on behalf of Caucus.

Members of the Unit Staff

Thapelo Phetla
Media and Communication Unit

Tel: 021 403 2503
Cell: 074 528 3128
Email: tphetla@parliament.gov.za

Sibusiso Mtungwa
Media and Communication Unit

Tel: 021 403 2503
Cell: 073 274 0501
Email: smtungwa@parliament.gov.za

Andile Mdleleni
Media and Communication Unit

Tel: 021 403 2503
Cell: 082 269 1232
Email: amdleleni@parliament.gov.za

Odwa Mgole
Media and Communication Unit

Tel: 021 403 2555
Cell: 078 702 5691
Email: omgole@parliament.gov.za

Sinetemba Jakavula
Media and Communication Unit

Tel: 021 403 2555
Cell: 074 966 4919
Email: sjakavula@parliament.gov.za

     
« back
CATCH US ON: