Parliamentary Questions and Answers
Media Room Provincial Caucuses Jobs Links Support Services Tenders ANC Homepage

NA & NCOP Whips and Committees

Name Portfolio
Jabu Sosibo Auditor General, Constitutional Review, Ethics and Private Members’ Legislative Proposals and Special Petitions
Winnie Ngwenya Correctional Services
Magaret Twala Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries
Ms Linda Moss Arts and Culture
Connie September Basic, High Education and Training
Mr Alpheus Maziya Defense and Military Veterans
Mr Aurthur Moloto Energy
Eric Mtshali Mining
Pule Mabe Standing Committee on Finance
Angie Molebatsi Police
  International Relations and Co-operations
Ms Xoliswa Makasi Tourism
Ms Florence Tlake Women, Youth, Children and People with Disability and Woman’s Caucus
Chrstina Mohale Public Service and Administration
Doris Ngcingwane Public Works
Dr Willem Koornhof Public Enterprises
Ms Beatrice Ngcobo Health
Helen Matlanyane Rural Development and Land Reform
Rose Sonto State Security
Ms Pamella Tshwete Social Development
Mr Litho Suka Transport
Nthabiseng Khunou Rules Committee
Phillemon Mapulane Water and Environmental Affairs
Ms Jabu Sosibo Human Settlements
Mr Buti Manamela Labour
Lindelwa Dunjwa Science and Technology
Humphrey Maxegwana Communications
Mr Jonas Sibanyoni Justice and Constitutional Development
Refilwe Mashigo Joint Budget Committee on Appropriation
Mr Mgolodi Dikgacwi Sports and Recreation
Mr Andre Gaum Home Affairs
Christopher Ntuli Economic Development
Bheki Radebe Trade & Industry
Wendy Nelson Co-operative Governance and Traditional Affairs
Mr Roy Ainslee Standing Committee on Public Accounts
Gregory Schneeman Programming Whip
Charles Nqakula Joint Standing Committee on Intelligence

« back