0214032758
 
Parliamentary Questions and Answers
 
 
Media Room Provincial Caucuses Jobs Links Support Services Tenders ANC Homepage
 

Office of the Chief Whip

Members of the Unit Staff

Xoliswa Mnyute
PA to the Chief Whip

Tel: 021 403 3860
Mobile: 076 922 6226
Email: xmnyute@parliament.gov.za


Mpho Makhubu
Reception Coordinator

Tel: 021 403 2288
Cell: 082 524 7888
Email: bmakhubu@parliament.gov.za


Anusha Pillay
Senior Manager: Monitoring and Evaluation

Tel: 021 403 3346
Mobile: 082 370 6932
Email: apillay@parliament.gov.za


Matau Kabelo
Secretarial & Administrative Support

Tel: 021 403 2288
Mobile: 0071 735 2789
Email: kmatau@parliament.gov.za


Sihle Thwala
PA to Deputy Chief Whip

Tel: 021 403 2211
Mobile: 079 877 9301
Email: sthwala@parliament.gov.za

Simphiwe Languza
Secretary in the Office of the Deputy Chief Whip

Tel: 021 403 3056
Mobile: 082 461 4978
Email: slanguza@parliament.gov.za

     
« back
CATCH US ON: